Our Councils

Welcome to The Grove Library which is jointly managed by three councils – the Town of Mosman Park, the Town of Cottesloe, and the Shire of Peppermint Grove.

Funding for library services is provided by each Council in proportion to its population, as per the latest national Census. Additional funding and support for the purchase of books, and access to state wide online resources is provided by the Library Board and the State Library of Western Australia.

Description of image
https://www.cottesloe.wa.gov.au https://www.peppermintgrove.wa.gov.au https://www.mosmanpark.wa.gov.au